DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA

SESSION : 2020 - 21 RESULT SHEET

CLASS- II - B CLASS TEACHER: N. JAIN

Roll No	Student Name	RESULT
2201	AARUSHI WANKHEDE	Promoted to III-B
2202	AAYUSH KUMAR SEONE	Promoted to III-B
2203	ABHAY KUMAR KANTH	Promoted to III-B
2204	ABHIGYAN BASKEY	Promoted to III-B
2206	ANNAYA YADAV	Promoted to III-B
2207	ANUSHKA CHATURVEDI	Promoted to III-B
2208	ARADHYA THAKUR	Promoted to III-B
2209	ARAV MESHRAM	Promoted to III-B
2210	AYUSH PATEL	Promoted to III-B
2211	CHHAVI KUMARI	Promoted to III-B
2212	DEVESH KUMAR VERMA	Promoted to III-B
2213	G DIVYANSHA REDDY	Promoted to III-B
2214	HARDIK SAHOO	Promoted to III-B
2215	HARIKANT CHANDRAKAR	Promoted to III-B
2216	JAGDISWAR RAO	Promoted to III-B
2217	JOYA FATIMA	Promoted to III-B
2219	KARTIK SINGH	Promoted to III-B
2220	KINJAL NISHAD	Promoted to III-B
2221	KIYAAN KHAN	Promoted to III-B
2222	LAVANYA	Promoted to III-B
2223	M VIRAJ	Promoted to III-B
2225	NIKHIL SURYAWANSHI	Promoted to III-B
2226	PRACHI KORETI	Promoted to III-B
2228	PRITANSHU BHARDWAJ	Promoted to III-B
2229	RAVISHANKAR SHAH	Promoted to III-B
2230	ROHAN KUMAR DAS	Promoted to III-B
2231	SHIVANSH SERUWA	Promoted to III-B
2232	SHOURYA JAIN	Promoted to III-B
2233	SIDDHARTH KUMAR KUMARE	Promoted to III-B
2234	SREYASHI CHAKRABORTY	Promoted to III-B
2235	TANIYA YADAV	Promoted to III-B
2236	UTKARSH ARYA	Promoted to III-B
2237	VAISHNAVI RANA	Promoted to III-B
2238	VANISH KUMAR THAKUR	Promoted to III-B
2239	VIDHI BHAIYA	Promoted to III-B
2240	VINAY KUMAR THAKUR	Promoted to III-B
2241	YASHASHVI	Promoted to III-B

^{*} The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.

1		